NEWS AND UPDATES
Call us today
You can expect first rate support and training
+64 (9) 972 9052
May 30, 2024

Free Webinar - Migrating to BricsCAD: Customize Your CUIs

Migrating to a different CAD software involves more than just opening old drawing files in a new platform. Regular CAD users often have customizations tailored to their way of working.

With BricsCAD, you won't have to do double work! They will demonstrate how you can easily import your existing CUI file as easily as opening a DWG file.

And for those who want to start customizing their user interface, BricsCAD has you covered as well!

Join BricsCAD for the "Migrating to BricsCAD: Customize Your CUIs" webinar, where they will show you the quick and easy steps to edit or even create your personalized interface.

Migrating to BricsCAD: Customize Your CUIs Webinar

Date: 6 June 2024

Time: 1 PM SGT / 10.30 AM India / 3 PM Sydney / 5 PM New Zealand

Resource Downloads

No items found.

Resource Links

No items found.

Documents

No items found.
Subscribe to our newsletter